My Walmart Deals – $7 out of pocket

On our family trip out and about today we headed to the movies (Marmadue was FREE today) and then made a quick detour to Walmart.  Here are the deals I snatched up today with my coupons!  The floss, Tide packet and Renuzit air freshener were all FREE, the pizza’s were 0.88 cents a piece, creamer was 0.29 cents, the sausage was $1.50 each, and I got the Nivea men’s wash for $1 each.  I know I could have gotten the Nivea for free at Walgreens, but unfortunately we were not planning on heading that way today.  Still, at $1 a bottle (and they are huge), that’s a good deal!

Oh, and we can never have too much sausage on hand, as I cook it up and freeze it for breakfast dishes and homemade pizzas 🙂

Leave a Reply

