If You Are Looking For a Liitle “Crafty” Inspiration….

I’ve always loved crafting, though I’m not very good at being creative!  But with so many crafting blogs, tutorials and “how-to’s” out there, I’ve got enough to keep me busy for years!!  So I thought I’d pass along a few good ones that I recently discovered, just in case you were looking for a little inspiration 🙂

How About Orange is a great site with a variety of crafts and superb pictures.  Jessica, the one who writes the blog, also links to many other tutorials and projects that she finds on the net.

Designing Moms has some great  and easy whimsical projects geared towards children and families, like the “I’m not a boy braided hat” and “washi tape decor”.  It even has yummy recipes!

Mel Stampz is a HAVEN for paper crafting, especially card-making!  If you have a weakness for paper crafts and are prone to running out to stock up on stamps…perhaps this is not the place for you….  She makes the most beautiful cards and has hundreds of paper templates for all sorts of things, from envelopes to purses, coffin boxes to gorgeous seed packets!

Leave a Reply

